CREAMY MUSHROOM SOUP WITH MUSHROOM FRITTERS

CurryLives

Christmas is just 11 days away, we have 25 days of lent before Christmas, so I am keeping my daily cooking simple and vegetarian. So I started exploring my collection of cookbooks for new and different recipes, where ever I hear a new vegetarian recipes I pen it down, I am sharing one of those today.

Its winder time and so need a soup or a deep fired fritters or something spicy. These thoughts made me to recreate this recipe. Creamy mushroom soup, yes it’s a soup but it has got the crunch from the mushroom fritters serves with it.

View original post 324 more words

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Megala says:

    Looks delicious!

Leave a Reply

